Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Eric L Rosemary
Branch Manager
Direct:   (954) 312-3104
Email:   erosemary@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 301253
Timothy Marn Bolta
Sales Manager
Direct:   (954) 312-3103
Email:   tbolta@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 40740
Eric H Winterstein
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 312-3101
Email:   ewinterstein@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 987471
Eliyahu Dror
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 312-3101
Email:   edror@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 48913
Jean Cidel
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 312-3101
Email:   jcidel@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 385668
Ryan Edward Van Buren
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 312-3101
Email:   rvanburen@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 289980
Douglas Ritchey
Loan Officer
Direct:   (954) 332-9891
Email:   douglas.ritchey@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1540749
Alexander DeLeon
Sales Assistant
Direct:   (954) 312-3022
Email:   adeleon@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1268540
Jeffrey Palermo
Loan Officer
Direct:   (978) 548-4467
Email:   jpalermo@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 27297
Isabel Lemos
Loan Officer
Direct:   (678) 567-6125
Email:   ilemos@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 58300
Toni Antonas
Loan Originator
Direct:   (440) 845-3700
Email:   Toni.Antonas@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 220503
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is a licensed mortgage lender in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance. Licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission.


This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. 

Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc.
500 W Cypress Creek Road Suite 410, Fort Lauderdale, FL  33309
Direct:  (954) 312-3104
erosemary@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 929506

This branch is licensed in the following states:
Alabama (Branch 21018.001, Corporate 21018), California (Branch 813J261, Corporate DBO: 4131098), Connecticut (Branch ML-BCH-929506, Corporate ML-3029/MS 3029), Florida (Branch MLDB1340, Corporate MLD806), Kentucky (Branch MC390984, Corporate MC75978), Massachusetts (Branch ML3029, Corporate ML3029), New Jersey, Ohio (Branch MB.803095.036/SM.501866.025, Corporate MB.803095.000/SM.501866.000), South Carolina (Branch MLB-929506, Corporate MLS-3029), Tennessee (Branch 109408-106, Corporate 109408), Virginia (Branch MC-4072 , Corporate MC-4072)

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit www.crosscountrymortgage.com/licensing-and-disclosures.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map